SIMCO

 

Mountview School Improvement Council (SIMCO)
2021/2022



Co Chairs:


Erik Githmark: Erik_Githmark@wrsd.net
TBD
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________    
Teacher Representative: 

Marie Vogel : Marie_Vogel@wrsd.net
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Parent Representatives:

Alyson Dooley: alyson.dooley@gmail.com
Lea Christo: leachristo@gmail.com
Kristin Mulroy: kristin.mulroy@gmail.com
Paul Mulroy: paul.mulroy@gmail.com
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Student Representatives:

Joel Homoliski: joelhomoliski27@wrsdk12.net 
Cameron Nastanski: cameronnastanski27@wrsdk12.net 
Halyn Asamoah: halynasamoah27@wrsdk12.net
Hashem Fayyoumi : hashemfayyoumi27@wrsdk12.net
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
S
IMCO MEETING DATES  2021/2022

(All meetings Start at 3:30 PM via Google Meet)

October 26
November 16
December 7
January 11
February 1
March 1
April 5

MEETING AGENDA AND MINUTES 2021/2022
(Click the links below)

    10/26/2021     (AGENDA) (MINUTES)
  11/16/2021    (AGENDA) (MINUTES)
     12/07/2021   (AGENDA ) (MINUTES)
   1/11/2022     (AGENDA ) (MINUTES)
   2/01/2022     (AGENDA) (MINUTES) 
3/01/2022     (AGENDA) (MINUTES)
4/05/2022    (AGENDA) (MINUTES)